4Lyn - www.4lyn.de


Angelzoom - angelzoom.com/

ASP - www.thetalesofasp.com/


Bobo in white wooden houses - www.bobo-in-white-wooden-houses.de/

Böse Onkelz - www.onkelz.de/

Blind Guardian - www.blind-guardian.com/

Bonfire - www.bonfire.de/


Cinema Bizarre :

www.cinema-bizarre.de/
www.cinemabizarre.4fans.net/
cinemabizarre.slowa.pl/
www.cinemabizarre-source.de.vu/

Corvus corax - www.corvuscorax.de/


Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - www.reitermania.de

Das Ich - www.dasich.de/

Der Bote - www.der-bote.com/index_ru.htm

Die Ärzte - www.bademeister.com/

Die Krupps (-> DKay.com) - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Die_Krupps

Die Toten Hosen - www.dietotenhosen.de/


E Nomine - www.enomine-germany.de/index2.html

Einstürzende NeuBauten - www.neubauten.org/

Eisbrecher - eis-brecher.com/

Elis - elis.li/


Falco - www.falco.at/

Freedom Call - www.freedom-call.net/


Guano Apes - www.guanoapes.org/


Ich+Ich - www.ich-und-ich.de/

In extremo - www.inextremo.de


Jacques Palminger - gagarinrecords.com/artists/jacquespalminger/

Joachim Witt - www.joachimwitt.de/

Juli - www.juli.tv/


Hammerfall - www.hammerfall.net/

Helge Schneider - www.helge-schneider.de/

Helloween - www.helloween.org/


Klaus Nomi - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Klaus_Nomi

Klaus Schulze - www.klaus-schulze.com/

KMFDM - www.kmfdm.net/

Knorkator - www.knorkator.de/


L'Âme Immortelle - www.lameimmortelle.com/

Lacrimosa - www.lacrimosa.com/


Megaherz - www.megaherz.com/

Moonspell - www.moonspell.com/


Nina Hagen - de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nina_Hagen

Nu pagadi - www.prosieben.de/music_cd/nupagadi/


Oomph! - www.oomph.de/


Puhdys - www.puhdys.com/


Rammstein - www.rammstein.com


Silber - www.silber.cc/

silbermond - www.silbermond.de

Schandmaul - www.schandmaul.de/

Stillste Stund - www.stillstestund.de/

Subway to sally - www.subwaytosally.de/start.html



Tanzwut - www.tanzwut.com/start.php



UDO - www.udo-online.de/

Umbra et imago - www.umbraetimago.de/

Unheilig - www.unheilig.com/


Vanize - www.vanize.com/


Wolfsheim - www.wolfsheim.de/

Welle:Erdball www.welle-erdball.info/




@темы: ссылки